Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The cat moves/watches/catches - No effects, no truth, just my reality

13 Jan

Welcome !

Welcome !

"Salut tout le monde !"

 

 


My name is Charly and I'm a 22 years old french traveler crazy about music, travel and discoveries.


Here is my photos' blog to share you great moments and events during my travels.

Welcome !

I don't wanna get the greatest pics ever than anybody, I just like to catch a nice light, a beautiful scene or something not so bad to look at. 


A good skilled friend sold me his camera and thus I practice photo since January 
(you would understand that I'm not a professionnal photographer (not yet?)).

I'm working with a Canon EOS 500D & f1.8 50mm. 




If you have a comments or need more informations about this blog or my work,

I'll be glad to answer you


charlygrivel@gmail.com

 

Enjoy !

Welcome !
Comment on this post

About this blog

The cat moves/watches/catches - No effects, no truth, just my reality